Nowhere 'Invisible World' LP - Opaque Purple Vinyl EDR005-4


Limited to 100 copies only. The image above is for mockup purposes only. Vinyl color may appear differently than pictured. Remember, sleep now...fiend later.

"Let's face it, spite is the greatest of all muses. Support and encouragement are nice, but when confidence is forged in the fires of it being said you can't do something, is there really a better creative force? This appears to be the case with most bands from Cleveland, whether it was Pere Ubu in the 70's, Death of Samantha in the 80's, or Prisonshake in the 90's, for whatever reason(s), bands from this Midwest city always seem to play with a chip on their shoulder. It feels and sounds like it's damn near a necessity. With Nowhere's Matthew Rolin, his inspiration like so many before him also seems steeped in spite. Playing every instrument, singing and recording every note, he's taken giant steps while locked away with each new project of his to where any irony of this latest effort 'Invisible World', certainly, is not lost in the mix. Dialed in and deftly adding to the sum of his influences; further building the psych-rock Tower of Babel atop such solid foundations of Syd Barrett and the Paisley Underground's Rain Parade, to even that of some of its newest constructs with Dungen and Tame Impala, Nowhere's third full length album, from beginning to end, strives to be one of the best listens of the year. Just bubbly enough for pop, just driven enough for rock, and just tweaked out enough for psych, about the only problem with this album is that each listen through conjures up dreams of a happy haze kaleidoscope of hot summer days." - Michael James Pultz (Loop Music)


  1. Jump In
  2. Invisible Girl
  3. Sound
  4. The Sun
  5. Paradise
  6. Fear
  7. Behind
  8. A Song
  9. No Time
  10. Your Head
  11. Tonight
Pressing Information

Newsletter Exclusive Mystery Pressing: 50 Copies
Two Color Split Vinyl: 50 Copies
Yellow With White Swirl Vinyl: 100 Copies
Opaque Purple Vinyl: 100 Copies